Next Generation Sony Playstation 4 Console Announcement 20.02.2013

Next Generation Sony Playstation 4 Console Announcement 20.02.2013

531
SHARE

Sony will announce its next generation video games console tonight ( Wednesday 20th February 2013 / 20.02.2013) . Details of the 4th Playstation console will be unveiled at 11pm UK time / 6pm Eastern time / 3pm Pacific time.

To watch a live video stream of the Playstation 4 (PS4) announcement click the link  www.playstation.com/meeting2013

More details and images of the new Playstation games console will be on here tomorrow after the announcement.